ASHLAND SCHOOL OF DANCE

Fall 2021/Spring 2022 Class Schedule
 Classes begin Tuesday, September 7, 2021 and run through April 24, 2022

 No Classes On The Following Days:
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 22 – Thursday, November 25, 2021
Sunday, December 19 – Friday, December 31, 2021
Sunday, March 13 – Thursday, March 17, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022


 2022 Spring Recital Dates: 6:00 pm - Thursday, April 28; 6:00 pm - Friday, April 29;

2:00 pm & 6:00 pm - Saturday, April 30   

Sunday
2:35 - 3:35    Jr Company
3:40 – 5:10   Sr Company                   
5:15 – 6:15    PreJazz/Funk (Ages 5 – 6)
6:20 – 7:20   Level I Jazz/Tap (Ages 7 & up) 
7:25 – 8:25   Level II Jazz/Tap (Ages 10 & up)

Monday     
3:45 – 4:45   Level I Ballet/Jazz (Ages 7 & up) 
4:50 – 5:50   Poms (Ages 7 - 10)
5:55 – 6:55   PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5 – 6)
7:00 – 8:00   Level III Tap
8:00 – 9:00   Co Tap


Tuesday          
3:45 – 4:45   PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5 – 6)
4:50 – 5:20   Creative Movement (Ages 3 – 4)
5:30 – 6:30   Level III Jazz/Funk
6:35 – 7:35    Jr Co Jazz/Funk 
7:15 – 8:30    Sr Co Jazz/Funk 

Wednesday
3:45 – 5:00   Level III Ballet/Jazz 
5:05 – 6:05   Jr Company
6:10 – 7:10    Level II Ballet/Jazz 
7:15 – 8:45    Sr Company


Thursday   
4:35 – 5:35    Level I Jazz/Funk (Ages 7 & up)
5:40 – 6:10   Creative Movement (Ages 3 – 4)
6:15 – 7:15     Musical Theater (Ages 8 – 12)
7:20 – 8:20   Level II Jazz/Funk (Ages 10 & up)