Studio Address: 802 Main St West, Ashland, WI Mailing Address: 1316 Main St W, Ashland, WI 54806

ASHLAND SCHOOL OF DANCE



Fall 2023/Spring 2024 Class Schedule - ASHLAND
Classes begin Sunday, September 10, 2023 and run through April 14, 2024


No Classes On The Following Days:
Friday, October 13 – Sunday, October 15
Tuesday, October 31

Monday, November 20 – Sunday, November 26

Sunday, December 24 – Monday, January 1

Friday, January 5
Monday, March 25 – Sunday, March 31



CLASS & SHOE FITTING LOCATION:  802 Main St West – Ashland

ONLINE REGISTRATION & ACCOUNT INFO:  
https://dancestudio-pro.com/online/asod


WINTER SHOWCASE PERFORMANCE:  January 6, 2024


2024 SPRING DANCE RECITAL:  April 20, 2024

Sunday
1:00 - 2:00     Teen Competition Team

2:10 – 3:25      Jr Company

2:55 – 4:25     Sr Company
4:35
-
5:20      PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5-6)

5:30 - 6:30     Mini Competition Team

Monday
4:15 – 5:00     PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5-6)

5:10 – 5:40     Poms (Ages 4-5)

5:50 – 6:20    Creative Movement (Ages 3-4)

6:30 – 7:15     Poms (Ages 6-8)

7:20 – 8:05    Lyrical (Ages 8 & up) - BEGINS WEEK OF 1/8/24


Tuesday

4:00 - 4:30     Creative Movement (Ages 3-4)

4:35 - 5:05     Hip Hop/Poms

5:15 – 6:15      Level III Jazz/Funk

6:20 - 7:05     Level I Jazz/Funk (Ages 6-8)  

7:10 – 8:10      Jr Co Jazz/Funk

8:15 – 9:15      Sr Co Jazz/Funk


Wednesday

4:00 – 5:15    Level III Ballet/Jazz

5:20 – 6:20    Jr Company

6:25 – 7:25    Level II Ballet/Jazz

7:30 – 9:00    Sr Company


Thursday

4:00 – 4:45    Level I Ballet/Jazz (Ages 7 & up)

4:55 – 5:40    Level I Jazz/Funk 7 & up)

5:50 – 6:35    Poms (Ages 8 & up)
6:45 – 7:30    Level II Jazz/Funk


Friday

4:00 - 4:45    Level I Jazz/Tap (Ages 7 & up)

4:50 - 5:20    Ballet/Jazz (ages 5-8) - BEGINS WEEK OF 1/8/24

5:25 - 5:55     Creative Movement (Ages 3-4) - BEGINS WEEK OF 1/8/24

6:00 – 6:45    Poms (Ages 6-9) - BEGINS WEEK OF 1/8/24