2019 Summer Dance Session
Offering Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary, Funk, Tap & Baton
For Ages 3 through Adult  

 
Class & Registration held at :
319 11th Ave East, Ashland

Register for classes & Order your dance shoes:

Monday, May 13th 4:00 – 6:00 pm

Session #1: Monday, June 10 through Thursday, June 27

Monday & Wednesday
4:00 – 5:00 PreJazz/Funk  (Ages 5-6)
5:10 – 6:10 PreBallet/Tiny Tap  (Ages 5-6)
6:20 – 6:50 Creative Movement  (Ages 3-4)
7:00 – 8:15 Jr/Sr Jazz/Funk

Tuesday & Thursday
5:00 – 6:00 Level I Jazz/Funk  (Ages 7 & up)
6:10 – 7:10 Baton  (Ages 9 & up)
7:20 – 8:20 Level II/III Jazz/Funk  (Ages 10 & up)


Session #2: Monday, July 8 through Thursday, July 25

Monday
4:00 – 6:00 Contemporary (Ages 10 & up)
6:10 – 8:10 Strength & Flex (Ages 10 & up)

Tuesday & Thursday
4:30 – 5:30 PreBallet/Tiny Tap  (Ages 5-6)
5:40 – 6:10 Creative Movement (Ages 3-4)

6:20 – 7:50 Level I/II Ballet/Jazz/Tap  (Ages 7 & up)

Summer Session class costs: 30 min class is $25; 60 min class is $45; 75 min class is $50 and a 90 min class is $60.00. This cost includes 6 classes – these classes are two days a week each 3 week session. The Contemporary and Strength & Flex classes are each $50; these 2 classes are only on Mondays.  All class space is available on a first come first serve basis. You must complete a registration form and mail in your payment if you want a spot held for your dancer.  Please email asod@centurytel.net if you have any questions regarding summer classes or if you’re unable to attend registration on Monday, May 13th. Schedule is subject to change.



FALL 2018 /SPRING 2019 CLASS SCHEDULE
Classes begin Sunday, September 9, 2018 and run through Thursday, April 18, 2019

NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Thursday, January 3, 2019

Class & Registration held at: 319 11th Ave East, Ashland

2019 SPRING RECITAL DATES:
Friday, April 26; Saturday, April 27; Friday, May 3 & Saturday, May 4



Sunday
2:00 - 3:00   PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5-6) 
3:15 - 4:30     Int Tap 
4:40 - 6:10    Adv Tap
6:20 - 7:20    Jr Company
7:30 - 9:00    Sr Company

Monday
4:05 - 4:35   Creative Movement (Ages 3-4)

4:45 - 5:45   PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5-6) 
5:55 - 6:40   PreJazz/Funk (Ages 5-6) 
6:50 - 7:50   Level II Jazz/Funk 
8:00 - 9:00   Level III Jazz/Funk

Tuesday
3:45 - 5:00   Level III Ballet/Jazz

5:05 - 6:20   Level II Ballet/Jazz 
6:25 - 7:25   Jr Company
7:30 - 9:00   Sr Company

Wednesday
3:45 - 4:15    Creative Movement (Ages 3-4) 
4:25 - 5:25    Level I Ballet/Jazz (Ages 7 & up)
5:35 - 6:35    Level I Ballet/Tap (Ages 7 & up)

Thursday
4:45 - 5:30    Level I Jazz/Funk (Ages 7 & up) 
5:40 - 6:10    Creative Movement (Ages 3-4) 
6:20 - 7:35    Jr Co Jazz/Funk
7:45 - 9:00   Sr Co Jazz/Funk  


ASHLAND SCHOOL OF DANCE