ASHLAND SCHOOL OF DANCE

‚Äč

FALL 2019 /SPRING 2020 CLASS SCHEDULE
Classes begin Sunday, September 8, 2019 and run through April 10, 2020

NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Monday, November 25 - Friday, November 29, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Thursday, January 2, 2020

Sunday, March 15 - Friday, March 20, 2020

Friday, April 10 - Sunday, April 12, 2020

Class & Registration held at: 319 11th Ave East, Ashland

2020 SPRING RECITAL DATES: 

Friday, April 17; Saturday, April 18; Friday, April 24 & Saturday, April 25

Sunday
2:00 - 3:00   PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5-6) 
3:10 - 3:40    Creative Movement (Ages 3-4)

3:55 - 5:10    Level II Ballet/Jazz 
5:15 - 6:15    Jr Company
6:20 - 7:50    Sr Company

Monday
3:45 - 5:00   Level III Ballet/Jazz

5:05 - 6:20   Level II Ballet/Jazz 
6:25 - 7:25   Jr Company  
7:30 - 9:00   Sr Company   


Tuesday
4:15 - 4:45   Creative Movement (Ages 3-4)

4:50 - 5:50   PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5-6)
6:05 - 6:50   PreJazz/Funk (Ages 5-6)
6:55 - 7:55   Level II Jazz/Funk

8:00 - 9:00   Leve III Jazz/Funk

Wednesday
3:45 - 4:45   Level I Ballet/ Jazz ( Ages 7 & up) 
4:55 - 5:55   Level I Ballet/Tap (Ages 7 & up)
6:00 - 7:00  Level II Tap 

Thursday
4:00 - 5:00   PreBallet/Tiny Tap (Ages 5-6)   

5:05 - 5:50    Level I Jazz/Funk (Ages 7 & up) 
5:55 - 6:25    Creative Movement (Ages 3-4) 
6:30 - 7:30    Jr Co Jazz/Funk
7:35 - 8:50   Sr Co Jazz/Funk 


Friday (2 classes per month)

4:30 - 5:45 Level III Tap

5:50 - 7:05 Co Tap